Blog

City Dividends Conference Call

Missed the meeting?

CEOs for Cities members who were unable to attend our National Meeting in Chicago last month will have an opportunity to be briefed on the City Dividends initiative by and ask questions of Joe Cortright and Carol Coletta during a special members-only call.  Members are also welcome to invite up to three guests from their cities to join us.

The call will be Jan. 6, 2009 at 10 a.m. PST, noon CST and 1 p.m. EST.

Space is limited, and you must RSVP to participate.  We will send out background materials prior to the call.

To RSVP, email Sheila Redick at sredick@ceosforcities.org by COB Tuesday, Dec. 23.

REMINDER: THIS CALL IS FOR MEMBERS ONLY.

blog comments powered by Disqus